Welcome to DocSIG!

DocSIG is the American Marketing Association’s special interest group for marketing doctoral students.

We provide opportunities in which marketing PhD students develop professional skills in the areas of research, writing, teaching, presenting, reviewing, and other areas that aid in job placement and career development.

What a great 2018 Winter AMA conference in New Orleans, LA!

See the following post to catch-up on what you might have missed at the 2018 Winter AMA events: http://docsig.org/thank-you-for-a-successful-2018-winter-ama/

Soon we will be posting information regarding how to apply for the Mathew Joseph Award! Check back soon for updates!